Bookshelf

A Heart as Red as Paint is Book 2 of The Winter Souls Series. Available for Pre-Order now!

Click Here to Pre-Order A Heart as Red as Paint

“Deck the halls with bells and folly… 

Helen Bell has changed since facing off with Mara Rouge in the Quarrel of Sword and Bone. But so has Winter.

When a Timepiece crosses the intersect to give Helen a set of three warnings in the form of a puzzle, she’s forced to re-enter the world she thought she might never see again to solve it before she meets a deadly end.

But things are different in Winter. Things that were once proudly colourful have been painted red, and the Patrolman who swore to always be there for her has his own demons to face. Helen is forced to hide in plain sight by impersonating a Red Kingdom celebrity, all to follow the leads and solve the Timepiece’s puzzle before she’s taken and Winter’s last Carrier of Truth is silenced forever.

Watch the Book Trailer for A Heart as Red as Paint

A Soul as Cold as Frost is a Teen Christmas portal fantasy with a Christian message of hope, ideal for fans of The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe by C.S. Lewis, and The Nutcracker and the Four Realms by Meredith Rusu and Ashleigh Powell

Click Here to buy A Soul as Cold as Frost

“Merry Christmas to all! And to all a good fright… 

The Quarrel of Sword and Bone was a death sentence for anyone who stepped into the arena with the deranged Queen, whose soul had crisped to frost in an age long since past...

After Helen Bell’s eyes are opened to the realm of Winter, she’s summoned by a group who call themselves The Crimson Court, to enter into The Quarrel of Sword and Bone—a traditional duel performed before one thousand witnesses that leaves only one survivor.

Watch the Book Trailer for A Soul as Cold as Frost

ICE CREAM: You Scream. We all Scream.

Order ICE CREAM

A 7-day self-help/self-love book for moms with little kids

After reading “Ice Cream”, I came away with many new tools and ideas to implement into my momming style that will improve my home’s atmosphere. Are you tired? Are you frustrated with the monotony that motherhood can be? If you need a mom win and a sense of victory, I highly recommend you soak up every bit of this devotional.”
-Shilah Goin
Creator of Good Bad Moms
Author of Arise Already and Hustle and Good Bad Moms of the Bible 21 day devotional

This book is for moms who want to find a smidgen of peace amidst the chaos. It’s for the moms who are tired, the moms who could love themselves a little more, and the moms who have ambitions but are tied down by life. This book is for the moms who dream.

In this delightful little 7 day book to self-revival, you’ll discover a few tactics for personal revival, some ideas to bring peace into your home, and maybe even a way to not go insane every three minutes.

Watch the Book Trailer for ICE CREAM.

Sign up for our Authors’ email lists and get free books and book samples:

Get “Harmonies: The First Winter Novella” for free (ebook) when you subscribe to Jennifer Kropf’s emails! Subscribe Here

Harmonies is a novella that takes place in the realm of Winter (Where The Winter Souls Series takes place.) Enjoy this first installment of Winter novellas with a cup of hot coffee, and escape to Winter. Click “Subscribe Here” above to see the book synopsis.

Enjoy a the first Chapter of Feather Stars and Maple Blood for free when you sign up for Jennifer Autumn’s emails! Subscribe Here

Feather Stars and Maple Blood is Book #1 of The Blossom Realms Series. Everyone subscribed to Jennifer Autumn’s emails will get the entire book for FREE when it’s released, so sign up now to learn all kinds of secrets about the book. Read the full synopsis by clicking “Subscribe Here” above.