Bookshelf

A Soul as Cold as Frost by Jennifer Kropf

A Soul as Cold as Frost (The Winter Souls Series #1) is available as of Nov. 2, 2020.

A Soul as Cold as Frost is a twisty Christmas portal fantasy, ideal for fans of The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe by C.S. Lewis, and The Nutcracker and the Four Realms by Meredith Rusu and Ashleigh Powell


Read the synopsis on Goodreads

Order your paperback from another site:
Canada: Chapters Indigo
USA: Barnes and Noble
UK: Book Depository
Australia: Fish Pond

The ebook is available at these websites in the following countries:
Chapters Indigo (CAN), Apple Books, Barnes and Noble/Nook (US), and Amazon/Kindle (CAN/US/UK/AUS), Walmart Ebooks (US), Fnac (France), Wook (UK), Amazon.co.jp (Japan), Amazon.it (Italy), and Amazon.es (Spain)

Check back for updates about A Heart as Red as Paint (The Winter Souls Series #2)
Synopsis coming soon! Official book release 2021!