Bookshelf

A Soul as Cold as Frost

The #1 Best Seller in Christian Fiction, and the Amazon International Best Seller in Christian Fantasy

Buy A Soul as Cold as Frost

“Merry Christmas to all! And to all a good fright… 

The Quarrel of Sword and Bone was a death sentence for anyone who stepped into the arena with the deranged Queen, whose soul had crisped to frost in an age long since past...

After Helen Bell’s eyes are opened to the realm of Winter, she’s summoned by a group who call themselves The Crimson Court, to enter into The Quarrel of Sword and Bone—a traditional duel performed before one thousand witnesses that leaves only one survivor.

ASACAF is a Teen Christmas portal fantasy with a Christian message of hope, ideal for fans of The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe by C.S. Lewis, and The Nutcracker and the Four Realms by Meredith Rusu and Ashleigh Powell

A Heart as Red as Paint

Book #2 of The Winter Souls Series

Buy A Heart as Red as Paint

“Deck the halls with bells and folly… 

Helen Bell has changed since facing off with Mara Rouge in the Quarrel of Sword and Bone. But so has Winter.

When a Timepiece crosses the intersect to give Helen a set of three warnings in the form of a puzzle, she’s forced to re-enter the world she thought she might never see again to solve it before she meets a deadly end.

But things are different in Winter. Things that were once proudly colourful have been painted red, and the Patrolman who swore to always be there for her has his own demons to face. Helen is forced to hide in plain sight by impersonating a Red Kingdom celebrity, all to follow the leads and solve the Timepiece’s puzzle before she’s taken and Winter’s last Carrier of Truth is silenced forever.

Watch the Book Trailer for A Heart as Red as Paint

ICE CREAM: You Scream. We all Scream.

Order ICE CREAM

A 7-day self-help/self-love book for moms with little kids

This book is for moms who want to find a smidgen of peace amidst the chaos. It’s for the moms who are tired, the moms who could love themselves a little more, and the moms who have ambitions but are tied down by life. This book is for the moms who dream.

In this delightful little 7 day book to self-revival, you’ll discover a few tactics for personal revival, some ideas to bring peace into your home, and maybe you’ll even find a way to not go insane every three minutes.

Sign up for our Authors’ email lists and get free books and book samples:

Get “Harmonies: The First Winter Novella” for free (ebook) when you subscribe to Jennifer Kropf’s emails Subscribe Here

Harmonies is a novella that takes place in the realm of Winter (Where The Winter Souls Series takes place.) Enjoy this first installment of Winter novellas with a cup of hot coffee, and escape to Winter. Click “Subscribe Here” above to see the book synopsis.